We’d like to know more about your experience when visiting our website today  – please complete a quick 5 minute survey – click here

DC League Of Super Pets

TICKETS FROM£6.50

DC League Of Super Pets

Friday 19 August 2022 | 11:00 am

More times available

Cinema

In “DC League of Super-Pets,” Krypto the Super-Dog and Superman are inseparable best friends, sharing the same superpowers and fighting crime in Metropolis side by side.

When Superman and the rest of the Justice League are kidnapped, Krypto must convince a rag-tag shelter pack—Ace the hound, PB the potbellied pig, Merton the turtle, and Chip the squirrel—to master their own newfound powers and help him rescue the Super Heroes.

Ticket prices:

Standard £8.00 Concessions £7.00 Members £6.50

Certificate: PG

Length: 121 minutes

Director: Jared Stern, Sam Levine

Cast: Natasha Lyonne, Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart

Share with a friend:

Dates and times

Friday 19 August 2022 | 11:00 am

Friday 19 August 2022 | 3:30 pm

Sunday 21 August 2022 | 11:00 am

Monday 22 August 2022 | 3:30 pm

Tuesday 23 August 2022 | 11:00 am

Tuesday 23 August 2022 | 3:30 pm

Wednesday 24 August 2022 | 11:00 am

Thursday 25 August 2022 | 11:00 am

Thursday 25 August 2022 | 3:30 pm

Friday 26 August 2022 | 1:15 pm

Friday 26 August 2022 | 3:30 pm

Monday 29 August 2022 | 11:00 am

Tuesday 30 August 2022 | 11:00 am

Tuesday 30 August 2022 | 3:30 pm

Wednesday 31 August 2022 | 11:00 am

Wednesday 31 August 2022 | 1:15 pm

Thursday 1 September 2022 | 1:15 pm

Thursday 1 September 2022 | 3:30 pm

You might also like...

Cinema

Minions: The Rise Of Gru

Thursday 18 August 2022

3:30 pm

More times available

This summer, from the biggest global animated franchise in history, comes the origin story of how the world’s greatest supervillain first met his iconic Minions, forged cinema’s most despicable crew and faced off against the most unstoppable criminal force ever assembled in Minions: The Rise of Gru.

Find out more

Cinema

The Railway Children Return

Friday 5 - Wednesday 31 August 2022

Inspired by one of the most beloved British family films of all time, THE RAILWAY CHILDREN RETURN is an enchanting, moving and heart-warming adventure for a new generation.

Find out more