We’d like to know more about your experience when visiting our website today  – please complete a quick 5 minute survey – click here

Dance and Movement for Well-being

TICKETS FROM£5

Dance and Movement for Well-being

Friday 2 September 2022 | 10:30 am

More times available

Studios

A gentle session for over 60s to ease joint mobility, improve agility, balance and self-awareness in movement. Every Friday 10:30am during term times.

During term time only.

Ticket prices:

All tickets £5.00

Length: ["60"]

Share with a friend:

Dates and times

Friday 2 September 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 9 September 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 16 September 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 23 September 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 30 September 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 7 October 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 14 October 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 21 October 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 4 November 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 11 November 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 18 November 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 25 November 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 2 December 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 9 December 2022 | 10:30 am

Friday 16 December 2022 | 10:30 am

You might also like...

Community and Partners

Free

Art in the Community

Tuesday 23 August 2022

1:00 pm

More times available

Art in the Community sessions are for people who use creativity to improve their well-being, and for recovery from mental and physical issues

Find out more